أنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل وإرجاع العنصر (العناصر) فقط في الحالات التالية:

  • في حالة تلف العنصر (العناصر) المستلمة
  • إذا لم يكن العنصر (العناصر) المستلمة كما هو موصوف (على سبيل المثال: لون مختلف أو طراز مختلف أو مواصفات مختلفة)

في حالة مواجهة أحد المواقف المذكورة أعلاه ، يُرجى التفضل بإرسال صورة للمنتج (العناصر) الخاطئة / المعيبة التي تم استلامها مع رقم الطلب إلى team@chatojewels.com أو +96171998012 في فترة لا تزيد عن 5 أيام داخل لبنان و 10 أيام دوليًا من تاريخ استلام طلبك.

بمجرد الموافقة على طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك ، سنبلغك عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسيتم تحويل مبلغ الاسترداد إليك في 2 إلى 5 أيام عمل إذا تم الدفع عن طريق نقدًا و 35 إلى 40 يومًا إذا تم الدفع عبر الإنترنت أو كما في قسيمة بطاقة الهدايا لاستخدامها على موقعنا على الويب.

سيتم خصم تكاليف الشحن ، بما في ذلك الضرائب والرسوم إن وجدت ، من مبلغ الاسترداد. يجب أن تكون محتويات الحزمة في حالتها الأصلية وآمنة داخل الصندوق. Chato ليست مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر يحدث أثناء الشحن. لا يمكن تبادل الطلبات عبر الإنترنت إلا عند تقديم فاتورتك الرقمية.

الاستثناءات

القطع المخصصة التي يتم تخصيصها: وهذا يشمل أي قلادات وخواتم وأقراط وأساور وخلاخيل أو اسم أو عام.

Returns and Exchanges


We want you to be Satisfied and Happy with your purchase!

 You, as a customer, are eligible for a full refund and item(s) return ONLY in the occurrence of the below situations:

  • If the item(s) received was defected
  • If the item(s) received was not as described (e.g.: different color, different model, or different specs)
  • If you need to exchange sizes.

In case you faced one of the above situations, you are kindly requested to send us a picture of the wrong/defected item(s) received with the order number to team@chatojewels.com or +96171998012 in a period no more than 5 days within Lebanon and Egypt and 10 days internationally from the date of receiving your order.

Once your refund request is approved, we will inform you via email and the refund amount will be transferred to you in 2 to 5 working days if paid by cash and 35 to 40 days if paid online or as in gift card voucher to be used on our website.

Shipping costs, including taxes and duties if applicable, will be deducted from the amount of refund. The contents of the package must be in their original condition and secure within the box. Chato is not responsible for any loss or damage that occurs during shipping. Online orders can only be exchanged upon presentation of your digital invoice.

Exclusions

Personalized pieces that are customized: this includes any initial, name or year necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets and anklets.